sv DIOS, voetbal sinds 1947
Hoofdsponsor

Commissies

Voorzitter

Bart Sloep

voorzitter@dios.nl

06-14550826

- Senioren voetbal 

Oscar Romijn

seniorenvoetbal@dios.nl  

06-24350663

- Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren

Oscar Romijn

seniorenvoetbal@dios.nl

06-24350663

- Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd

Jan Schrama

wedstrijdsecretaris@dios.nl

0252-673607

       

Secretaris

Peter van Wees

secretaris@dios.nl

 

- Website

Hugo Muller

ict@dios.nl

06-27063293

- Sponsorcommissie

 VACATURE

sponsor@dios.nl

 
 

 

   
       

- Kleding / materialen

VACATURE kleding@dios.nl   
- Respect commissie VACATURE respect@dios.nl  
       

Penningmeester 

Bas Bergkamp

penningmeester@dios.nl

 

- Financiële administratie

Bas Bergkamp

administratie@dios.nl

 

- Contributie

Bas Bergkamp

contributie@dios.nl

 

- Ledenadministratie

Joop Westers

ledenadministratie@dios.nl

 

- Sportlink

Hugo Muller

ict@dios.nl

06-27463293

       
       

VOG

Joop Westers

vog@dios.nl

 

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon

Lisette Nozeman lisette.nozeman@gmail.com

06-21543748

       

Accommodatie

VACATURE

accommodatie@dios.nl

 

- Materialen

Ron Masmeijer

materialen@dios.nl

06-37420339

- VUT ploeg

VACATURE

accommodatie@dios.nl

 
       

Arbitrage

 

arbitrage@dios.nl

 
- Coördinator senioren      
- Coördinator jeugd      
- Coördinator academie      
       
Opleidingen      

Hoofd jeugdopleidingen

Jeroen Roest

jeugdopleiding@dios.nl

06-53246552

       
Jeugdvoetbal
René Veltman
jeugdvoetbal@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO19
Peter van Nobelen
o19@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO17
René Veltman
o17@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO15/JO16
Bart Korthouwer
o15@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO13/JO14
Arjen van der Maden
o13@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO11/JO12
Daan Bleije
o11@dios.nl

- Jeugdcoördinator JO10
Michel Belt
o9@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO9
Björn Schijffers
o9@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO8
Marièlle van der Hulst
o9@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator JO7 (Linnaeushof comp.)
Sjors Kraak
o7@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator G-voetbal
Arie Holleman
jeugdvoetbalg@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator Dames/Meiden
Marjolien Koolhaas
damesvoetbal@dios.nl
 
- Jeugdcoördinator TT (Trapturfjes)
Anouska Weeling
trapturfjes@dios.nl
 
- Keepercoördinator 
Henri Ubink
keeper@dios.nl
 
       

Zaalvoetbal

VACATURE

zaalvoetbal@dios.nl

 

Toernooien

Jeroen de Groot

toernooien@dios.nl

06-53731600

 

Petra ven der Velden   06-13596664